Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of health facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that the increase of the number of health facilities is the best way to improve health. However, others think that other ways should be used, since health facilities have a little effect on public health. While it may seem like it has a little effect for health, i believe it can help to improve health. On the one hand, using advanced health facilities can be quite expensive to build and maintain. There are not so many hospitals and clinics that have that kind of money to spend on such services, as many of them are funded by the government and strictly controlled. Spending money on those facilities can reduce the number of professional doctors working in that place, as funds are used for the technology, not doctors. On the other hand, it can easily boost patient's recovery. They could get treatments from those facilities or be examined for their diagnosis, getting accurate results. For example, a machine that helps to recognize symptoms of a specific condition can help doctors to identify the cause of the illness and determine how to treat it. Doing health check ups is vital for a person in order to stay safe, and machines are required for that. Personally, i would choose a clinic that has all kinds of medical facilities, because i believe they can provide more accurate information about a patient. However, there also should be professional, experienced doctors, since they play the major role in keeping you healthy. In conclusion, while i believe that facilities are important, i also think that experienced staff is more significant and valuable. If there are both doctors and facilities, the accuracy of the information about a patient's medical condition would be better. Overall, facilities are important and i do not imagine a modern day hospital without them.