In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that folks started living with their families instead of moving to other places after getting jobs and completing studies. Although thais has demerits, I believe that merits are manifold. On the one hand, I would argue that staying within home with parents is more comfortable and easy. Firstly, person can saves lot of money which is not possible if a person is living outside of home on rent. There will be huge saving on bills which won’t be possible otherwise. Moreover, adult can enjoy time more freely because he/she has not to do cleaning, laundry and other household chores. Less responsibilities means more free time which can be invest in learning other useful skills or hobbies that one wanted to pursue. Additionally, adult would have options to do investment for the future with the money that is saved by him while living with parents. For example - In USA, mostly people nowadays prefer to live with parents so that they can save on bills and invest those money to fund their houses, weddings or for higher education. Cost of living is rising day by day which makes difficult for people to move out. On the other hand, there are certain downsided of this statement. First and foremost is the issue of privacy. While living with parents, there is very less privacy which sometimes makes difference issues in result it effects mental state of the person. Permissions are required if person wanted to do party, invite friends or wanted to do anything else on its own because house belongs to parents. While staying at home a person can’t get opportunity to explore world, and purses education or other job opportunities that won’t be available without moving out. For example: when person wanted to purses studies in bigger universities then he has to move out of home to other places and cities to achieve his goals of getting good education. In conclusion, I believe that moving in with parents is very much great decision in all aspects that I had mentioned as above as compare to moving out.