Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of the high school curriculum ( for example, working for charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children ) To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the high school curriculum, volunteer group services need to be mandatory, to enhance the neighbourhood, or teach teenagers learning sport activities. While some oppose this notion, I personally argue in favour as unpaid community services can help students to learn new skills and also the community at the same time. Firstly, doing community service is good for students ' character. When they help other people, they become more mature. For instance, if students work in the garden or help adults, they learn how to be responsible. Secondly, not only do the student can students get benefits from unpaid community service, but also the community. For example, some charities do not have enough income to pay workers. If students help for free, as a result, these organisations can do more work and save money. However, high school students are already busy with their homework. If they work volunteer community service that will make students stressed. What many students look for is that they can get stressed and tired when they do not manage thier work, and it can exert on their mental health. In conclusion, unpaid community service is great. It helps students grow and makes the community stronger. Also, they learn how to be mature.