In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, renting a house is less comforatble than having a home. This essay wil argue that the reason for this is that people want to invest for their house and I believe that it develops the tourism. The money people cost for the rent every month could be used in paying credit for their home. The cost of renting for a month and cutting the cost of the building for  the credit can be same. Nevertheless, when person pay credit, he can be sure that this house is his and he does not need to ask permission for some changes, while those who rent just waste their money for someone else's flat. For example, one couple can get credit for 10 years for their home and that period of time, they will own it, and another couple can rent a building for the same time, but at the end will not have anything. That's why now population chooses owning a house. While local people can buy a house, more and more flats can be available for tourists for a short time. When most of the residences can move to their home, tourists can use this renting buiding for their trips. As a result, the comfortable condition can rise the ranking of the tourism. For example, big cities like Paris, New York hotels are always full or too expensive, so visitors can use renting apartments to travel. Therefore, this situation is really essential for the development of tourism. To conclude, the increasing number of individuals who prefer owning a house