Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. TO what extent do you agree or disagree.

Most people reckon that salary from civic duty should be taken by the government, instead of individuals keeping the money for themselves. I disagree with that statement, since money which from taxes distribute to different sectors that helps the country’s development. Nowadays, an incredibly high amount of taxes to the government. It is a civic duty, which it cannot be altered or cancelled. Most people work for long periods of time and in different occupations. The amount of salary tax varies differently, and some amount of funding is taken every year unnoticeably from people. In fact, if it is accumulated, the overall value of money will be equal to roughly one month's income. Moreover, if this money was not taken from humans at all, it would still be nonsense. People are accustomed to spending their money without thinking or planning. Yet, there are some, but not that most. Cash from job owners can be unremarkable with a contemporary lifestyle. On the other hand, if taxes don’t exist, not only the government’s income, but also all individuals can have a financial crisis. Whilst the money travels hand by hand, this is a type of cycle that people receive their money again and again. The government cannot print money continuously, as long as they do this, the country would collapse or would be chaotic. Money which from residents’ income is distributed to every employee. Not only for people ’s salaries, but also for pensions, construction and other sectors. Still, most people think that they use this money for their pocket, but the thing is that they do not recognise that they live for taxes. Most researchers stated that taxes are Uno-reverse. Uno-reverse means that money is travels back to you no matter what you do. Therefore, instead of regretting paying money to the authorities, they should pay it. In conclusion, even though not paying taxes can be seen as a potential benefit, it is not. Every person, regardless of their condition, should pay taxes, and they will pay for this