In many countries, traditional food are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that traditional food is being replaced by fast food, which is affecting society and families in a negative way. While others oppose this notion, I personally argue in favour, as junk food may cause health issues. Fast food is quite a common type of food due to its taste and speed. Nowadays, a large number of people tend to eat junk food rather than traditional food, because it is fast and efficient, they are not wasting their time and concentrate on things which play a more essential role. However, people, who do not pay attention to what they are eating, now having problems with their health. If they live that kind of lifestyle for the long term, they will have issues such as being overweight or diabetes mellitus. As a result, that may damage well-being of humans caused by poor nutrition. Diet, what is crucial for general health, related to the habits that they gain. Traditional food, one of the things that people tend to supply, it has been cooking over generations.Compared to fast food, consumption of traditional food is more beneficial for digestion as it provides more vitamins, minerals and energy, which leads to a healthier body. The important thing, that parents can do to enhance children's eating habits in families is through showing them the right choice. For example, young people tend to reflect the habits of their parents, which is why being an example for them may be beneficial for younger generation. In conclusion, having learned about a balanced diet, people can improve their level of health. Although, harmful meals are common currently, eating traditional ones is more helpful for society