People nowdays send than talk on text messages more frequently the Phone What are the reasons for this trend? Do the advantages of texting outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemperory era, communication becomes really convenient due to technical advancement of phones. However, people have different arguments on increasing trend of typing messages instead of doing verbal talk on mobiles. According to me, the drawbacks of this change outweigh the benefits and upcoming paragraphs will discuss both notions. To commence it, there are number of disadvantages of using this process for delivering our ideas. Firstly, chatting with peers doesn't show our real expressions and feelings about particular topic. Sometimes, it creates the sense of misunderstanding and troubles for indiviudals. For instance, the statement which was not supposed to be seem rude, can be received as wrong attitude from receiver. Futhermore, talking on phone calls develop the confidence and communications skills among youngsters to express their thoughts without hesitation. However, they cannot learn these abilities on using texting method. For example, my brother was dating a girlfriend in chatting site and they never heard each other voice. Ultimately, when they got a chance to met each other, they were really confused and uncomfortable. On the other side, there are some advantages of adopting this custom in our life. To initiate it, it is fastest way to convey information without wasting time on casual formalities and direct interaction with person. To illustrate it, the manager of company will send a simple text to employee for update on project instead of calling in busy schedule. To conclude it, after taking into consideration aforementioned information, it is clear that verbal communcation has numereous merits of presenting opinions clearly and building social intelligence. Nevertheless, using typing communcation can be useful for many purposes where direct touch up is not needed.