Some people believe that the best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this opinion?

It is argued that the effective method to learn and practise English is to study with native instrustors. I believe that studying with a native is the best methodolegy. However, there are many other ways to learn English. On one hand, learning English from a native teachers is the best method due to a alot of reasons. The main reason is you can practice with them and that's a huge advantage and they may correct you, give you feedback, and learn from your mistakes. Additionally, nowadays there are online websites that link you with English teachers to practice with them anytime, and you also could schedule it. On ther other hand, Self learning is another way to learn English. There are many online courses and materials that you can learn grammar, vocabulary and everyting. This method is often more affordable and flexible. However, one disadvantage is that it may take time to gather reliable materials and stay motivated without guidance. To conclude, I strongly believe that practising English with native instrustors is the most efficiente way. Also, self learning may come as a the secoend way to learn English.