Some businesses find that new employees finishing education lack basic interpersonal ability such as working with others as a part of a team. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How to solve this problem?

There is an increasing number of new workers who are not fully capable of performing their job effectively. The main causes include online study criteria due to recent deadly viruses, vigorous increase in usage of artificial intelligence for tasks and decreased social group activities. Due to these capabilities, staff lack in skills such as critical thinking, thus lacking in efficiency. As of today, we are highly dependent on electronic gadgets and artificial intelligence to get quick solutions, and people feel that finding a solution to a problem is time-consuming. As a result, it vanishes the capability of thinking out of the box and finding real solutions. Same in the educational institutions. Students are heavily dependent on pre-existing solutions. Furthermore, online study criteria have made vulnerable negative impact on diminishing the ability to solve real-lifelife problems and work as a group. Further consequences include low self-esteem and decreased confidence while personnel work with real-time customers. While the problems are increasing, there are some measures that hiring companies can implement to get better candidates with the right skills and attitude. First and foremost, interviewing the candidate can help the association look for the qualities that the association needs the most. As first impressions is the last, businesses can test if the individual has confidence to interact and make quick decisions to solve problems by giving them real-lifeactivity scenarios. Another effective solution for this problem is providing training. Fresh candidates have no hands-on real-lifegrowth work, so they should be provided with complete training, which further helps them to eliminate the risk of making mistakes and understand the policies of the association that they are further looking into for their department. In a nutshell, some people choose to study online, and some prefer to attend in real life at institutions, but both have information from books only. They need absolute training, and interviews should be mandatory to find eligible candidates. It will help the community to maintain its reputation and make the department stand out as they have been chosen depending on the skills they have.