Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that we should limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite these warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

The environmental issues have become one of the most essential problems in the world in recent years. There were also professional individual's worries. Even though we have these kinds of crises, people are not really keen on saving the earth and energy. This essay will explain the reasons for these issues. The first reason for supporting these problems is that people do not want to face uncomfortable situations such as recycling, using paper straws, and bringing reusable products. It can be a small thing to prevent another problem. But some people can feel bothered by these tries. So people are not interested in protecting the environment. Another reason is that they might not know about serious happenings that they are doing. People are very busy due to hard work, so someone does not realise how problems are getting bigger than before. Especially, the world requires a lot of energy to develop new technologies and facilities, in a way, using energy power is necessary. Nevertheless, there are some solutions to help people save resources and trash. Firstly, there are green technologies such as solar power, wind power, and bioenergy. These green skills help to clean the air and protect against overusing. The other one is a government policy about issues. It can help individuals understand problems and practice. In conclusion, some things make people forget to conserve energy, but we can reduce energy problems with some great ways.