Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially in water. This includes the free clean water. Some people agree with accessing free clean water, while others disagree with the same points. Both views have significant marks. This essay provides key information to support the topic and present my own opinion. On the one hand, in terms of the agreements, according to the given data, there are many significant points. This is due to positive reasons. First, the free clean water prevents the number of poor people. This is due to the free charge of water. Second, the free water can increase the green area. This is due to the higher number of free water tools. For example, the park becomes green and fresh. Moreover, the temperature level becomes colder. On the other hand, in terms of the disagreements, according to the given information, there are many dramatic points. This is due to the negative reasons. Firstly, the percentage of free charge drink in the homes is highly expensive. This will damage the economy of the city. As a result, the rate of the cost becomes lower. For example, the level of the school drink will be low. In conclusion, according to the agreements and disagreements, according to the recent reports, there are many benefits. However, there are many drawbacks. Both marks have significant data. Thus, the government recommends people follow the tips for a positive result, a great life and a right stability. In my opinion, the free aquatic product provides a perfect impact.