The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some peoplethink that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce morephysical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do youagree or disagree?

Nowdays, an increasing number of the people are facing the obesity problem and more andmore people focus on losing weight. Some people think it is the best way that the school ought to add more physical education courses. I agree about the cliam that more physical education lessons should add into the school curriculum. It is neccessary for school to add more courses of the physical lessons. Compared to the adults, the children are willing to accept the others' advices. This will help that the children pay more attention to the diseases caused by obesity. Because of the children's effect, the adults will want to make the examples of their children. They will focus on the obesity of themsleves. Therefore the health issues will be paid more attention by the public. At that time, the number of the overweight people will be controlled and decreasing gradually. For instance, the schools in China often promote the importance of the health thereofre a lot of people in China emphasize the issue. Although the way to solve the obesity cannot get the result immediately, it can help them to deal with the problem. The method can solve the longer problems because the physical lessons can change the mind of the obesity and cultivate the habit. The people can conciously void the obesity therefore the health disease can solve completely. In conclusion, although the way that add more physical education lessons cannot deal with the problms rapidly, it can help the public to cultivate the habits and solve the health issues completely.