Some people believe that advertising is useful and informative while others believe it provides false information in order to increase the price of products and services. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is always a topic of debate that marketing is worth and informative, whereas some think it gives wrong information to increase their sales and amounts. This essay discusses both sides. Marketing is a very effective way to promote products and services. If companies do not use this saling startegy, many people will not know about different choices. Moreover, buyers can easily make decisions because they already got enough information. For example: car companies advertise their new launch and during that time they provide data such as price, fuel efficiency and other. Therefore, knowing before hand it is easy for coustmers to make decisions. On the other hand, companies uses marketing tricks. They do not give all information about their products. In order to get large profit they only advertise good sides of their products. They usually never mention the drawbacks. For instance, car companies never expose to costumers their after saling vaule or maintenance cost. In conclusion, I is often aruged that advertisements are important as they gives product details, while other side thinks the spread altered information. In my opinion, Marketing is important to attract buyers.