Some student work while studying.This often results in lacking tome for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can yoi suggest?

Many students have to work while they are studying. This can lead to reduce their time for education and increase their feeling under pressure. I believe that this is due to the fact that many students have not enough finantial supports. Therefore, they are obligated to work while studying, in order to obtain enough money to pay university duties and taxes. Particularly, students coming from poor regions or poor settings have to pay the same money of those that are supported without problems by their own families. On the other hand, for some students working while studying, is just a choice. They decide to work, in order to be independent and to pay for their extras, like journeys, clothes or their hobbies. In this way, they can waste time dedicated for their education. Sometimes students lose courses, exams or hand practices just because they have to mantain their work. I strongly agree with this thought but, some rules are needed. First of all, Government should support poor people and their families, lowering taxes and giving the same opportunities to all the students. In the meanwhile, sustainable works should be promoted and provided by the same Universities, in order to help who wants or needs a finantial support. Finally, university programs should be tailored to those students that have to support themselves.