Every year large numbers of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons.

In recent years a great number of people move abroad for particular purposes. In this essay, I will touch on both benefits and drawbacks of this situation. Moving abroad, it means you have various chances to get new job opportunities, expand their social circle, friends and enhance your outlook. One of the main benefits, is jumping into new job opportunities, boost your skills in your profession and promote to new position. For instance, in IT sector, you can deep dive and increase your technical and soft skills in foreign company, also you endeavor to learn different tools, frameworks and other applications which are relevant to your field. Additionally, you meet new people and expand your social life circle; moreover, get the chance to discover new traditions, culture, new places and better climate. However, in terms of there are some downsides of this trend. You will encounter a tough time during the adaptation period. If you are faced with any problems, you should handle them by yourself, in the other hand, you need a lot of money because, your expenses will go up and demands will reach to peak, in addition, finding the place to live has to be near to your new company, furthermore, you need to find suitable job for yourself which provide your daily needing and expenditure. In conclusion living in another country, gives you opportunity to evolve yourself in business life and to know other pupils and their lifestyle; whereas, you should handle your problem by yourself and find better job during this hard time.