In recent years, controversy over the having a high income is more significant than being satisfied with one’s job has become increasingly relevant.

Some individuals argue that a large income is essential to meet the fundamental human needs. Eventhough I personally agree the idea of a good salary is neccessary for covering living expenses, however I strongly believe that job fulfilment is far more valuable in the long term. One of the compelling arguments in favor of job fulfilment has the positive impact on mental health and productivity. That is to say, if people enjoy their work conditions, it is likely that they are more motivated and can perform better during working hours. For instance, many employees who earn large salaries consequently leave their jobs due to emotional exhaustion and lack of fulfillment, which negatively affects both their personal and professional life. Another persuasive aspect of job satisfaction is considered personal life development. In fact, if workers are satisfied with their jobs, they have more energy and time to pursue social life, hobbies, and personal interests. To illustrate, people who pursue activities they love, such as traveling, sports, or creative hobbies, they are tend to build stronger relationships with family and friends and feel happier general. Therefore, they avoid being under pressure. In conclusion, having discussed the benefits of work fulfilment, I strongly believe that enjoying one’s job outweighs earning a big salary. Job satisfaction not only drives to improve productivity but also allows individuals to lead a balanced, happy, and fulfilling life.be