It is important for people to take risk, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disavantages?

There is no denying the fact that choosing a hard choise in your life without thinking about the advantages and the disadvantages of it is consider a bad deccsion. While there is a commonly held belif that taking risks is a crucial step in human life, eithir in his professional or personal lives, and the advantages of that risk choise are huge compared with the disadvantages, there is an argument that oppose it. This essay will discuss both points of view of this topic and express my opinion. On one hand, there are many individuals that think that there is no success without taking risks. In other words, taking risk in your jobs or lives, such as leaving your steady income job to start your own company, which maybe may become a successful or a failure company, would significantly make them rich and interpnears. In addition, when the individual choose to take a risky choise the people around him may benefits from the success of his choise, for example, recent studies have shown that successful individuals have a substantial positive impact on their societies. On the other hand, some societies believe that when one member of their community take a risky choise without conselling other members is consider a fail in the society. It is also possible to say that bad dissen may lead to corrabted communities, which leads to failed countries. For instans, most failed countries are results of one single mistake and risky choise from an individual. In conclusion, I tend to believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and I think there is no success without taking risky choise.