: Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unneccessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

While some people argue that children should spend all of their free time with their families. others believe that this os unneccesseray or even negative. This essay will discuss both persepctives before presenting my own view, Which supports a balanced approach. On one hand, spending time with our families can teach us many different things and learn useful and helpful skills. For instance, learning about the family bloodline can provide the information about our origin and communicate with unknown relatives from different places in the world. On the other hand, spending time alone can have beneficial helpful effects. For instance, using our free time alone reading books or practicing some sports can change our personality for the better, engaging into solo practices can teach us many things about our personality. In conclusion, spending time with family has beneficial effects and can tutor us about life, However, In my personal view, I support spending free time solo can make significant changes and can teach us useful skills.