The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the benefits of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its drawbacks. In my opinion, I have both views on this problem Firstly, English is a popular language that almost everyone wants their children to study, and this language is a global language, so it can be a means to talk with other people in the world. In Viet Nam, at school, English is a subject students must study, and learning English well has a lot of benefits for young people, like those who want to go abroad or translate books, and so on. English has a lot of jobs to do and can earn a good salary, because is necessary in almost every big company. Nowadays, the most popular languages is English and Chinese. The reason is that China and England are two country developed very fast, and their economies here is very high. Learners need to study English to become better day by day, this language must be a second language for almost all people. Secondly, learning English has some disadvantages. A group of young people who study English use this language to do some bad things, or some people who stay a long time in England when they come back to Viet Nam forget the main language is Vietnamese. Or some people prefer staying overseas so they don't want to go back to their countryside. In conclusion, the spread of English is very fast, and this is a good language everyone needs to know, but don't use this language to do something we shouldn't