Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is agood thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather thancompeting against each other.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years the question of wheter competition at work, school and in daily life is a good thing has become widely debated. Some people believe that sosiety should cooperate and help each other, while others think that a healthy competition is a valuable aspect in reaching the improvemant of humanity. Personally, I strongly agree with the fact that a challenge makes people motivated to become a better version of themselves. Firstly, in general a desire to become better than others is an evolutional character of people which helps individuals to move forvard. However, people are usually compeating with others to prove to themselves or to the society that they accomplished something. Furthermor, a healthy chellange of yorself is a banefitial thing that helps realize what are person's limits. For inctance, in today's world there are planty of increadible and smart people that walked through the path of constant improvemant and competitions with other experts in the same feild to prove that they are the best. In my point of view, in the modern world humens are constantly competing with each other and it is normal to fight for the place under the sun. Secondly, it is important to see the differance between a healthy challange and jelocy. Nevertheless, some people are losing themselves in the constant run for the immposible standarts that sosiety created. For example, the modern trends are saying that a person needs to be productive, to accomplish 10 tasks per day, to combine work, sudying and gym. Moreover, the perfect examle that shows the deepth of the problem is the sityation in Asian countries, such as Japan or Korea, where the the significant part of the population are trying to harm themselves because of the presure of the unrealistic expectations. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons,I agree that the challenges is important, they shows humans at what stage of their path they are and how to achive the better versions of themselves. Nevertheless, it is also a valuable point that peole should respect and love each other and themselves not baced on their accomplishnents but on who they are as a person.