In some countries, some criminal trials are shown on the television and the general public can watch them, do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people pay attention to the criminal trias in their countries. Therefore some criminal trials are showed on the televisions and all the public can know it. In my mind, the benifits outweigh the disadvantages. In some countries, the criminals are increasing gradually. The trend will influence the ordinary activities in the countries. Therefore it also obstacle the development of teh society. The criminal trials, which are showed on the televisions, can help people to know the importance and dignity of the laws. It will help the other people who do not know the rules to focus on the laws instead of violating the law. If the crimes decline a lot, the coutry can develop much faster than before. At the same time, it can help the children to build up the sence of following the laws. In the future, the children in the coutry will pay more attention to the laws. It can indirectly decrease the number of the crimes. Last but not least, the shows of criminals can prove the trials are fair and just. It is good for victim's family members to get compensation legally and suitably. Although a lot of people who think it will influence the future of the criminals still appear, the shows of the criminal trials are needed for the public in the country. It can make more people know the criminals and supervise them to change their minds. When they return the daily life, more people can help them to understand the change of the criminals. At the same time, the public can pay attention to the criminals who have transformed. It can indirectly know the abilities of their countries. It is another method to show the abilities of the goverment.  In conclusion, if some criminal trials appear in the television, the number of the crimes will decrease a lot and the processes can be more suitable and legal. Therefore the advantages outweight the disadvantages.