Some people believe that clothes influence the way people are judged in society, while others think that a person’s character is more important than their appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individual thinks that the way you look affect on other people's assessment of you, while other have convinced that personal qualities are more important. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. On the on hand, Appearence really maters.The way a human look displays an attidude towards himself.If person wears dirty clothing,stinks and overall seems untidy and clumsy this means that the person does not respect himself. Consequently why others have to respect such an indivudual with other way. It doesnt mean a cheap dress or a lack of accessories should be suggested as disrespect.Everybody just need to maintain basic hygien and neat appereance that is completely enough. Furthemore, first impresion are always rely on appearance. This is a human nature.Because it is only way to estimate and create an opinion about other human for first time.You cant see a temper or erudition just with your eyes. Instead you can see the style or a behaviour. On the other hand, person’s character individuals are judged in the long term.During prolonged interaction other qualities expose to review. Hence,opinion can be formed on a base of inner traits. Such as courage, sensitivity, insight and etc. For example, employers usually value reliability and professionalism more than the way a person dresses. Therefore, character plays a much more significant role in shaping people's opinions about others. The clothes influence the way people are judged for first time.It can create an spark for future realtionship but will this relationship be established depends on character. In conclusion, although appearance may be a big help at first, internal qualities decide the outcome.