some people belive that professionals such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others belive they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in any other country if they wish to. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own personal view, which supports a balanced approach. On one hand, critics argue that professionals such as engineers and doctors should be required to work to their country because of how vital they are to their society. For instance, doctors may operate intense medical surgeries to some injured individuals, or even invent new medical tools that are useful and helpful to some extreme medical procedures. In addition, professionals such as engineers are considered one of the most essential jobs in a society, leading the majority of the citizens towards a better and bright future by invetions and hidden mathematical solutions. On the other hand, working for another country may lead to useful experiences and discovering new ways to help others. For instance, translating medical books is a sensetive subject leading to major new discoveries in medical history. In addition, discovering new solutions to some mathematical problems in engineering is a vital subject leading the world to towards the better by uniting. To conclude, although working for the one society may lead to a slight growth and improvemen. In my personal view,working for other societies is the best solution where it will lead major improvements and new discoveries.