ome people think that it is fine for professional sportmen and sportwomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree this statement?

Sports play a major role in developing a person from  childhood in various aspects. According to how important it is, some individuals think it is okay to misbehave as long as they are good at what they are doing. In this essay, we will discuss each perspective.  To commence with, a huge number of supportive society members will overlook their best player's mistakes just because he's good at his match, thinking that pointing out his wrongs will alter his performance or make people doubt his ability to play. It is a matter of multiple imaginary concepts reborn from the fear of their player losing. On the other hand, a large number of individuals who follow the rules won't accept others disrespecting anyone, or troublemaking, even if it is coming from their favourite player. More important than athlete performance is his attitude, and being respectful. To sum up, I hugely agree with any statement provided and encourage people to take action against anyone who misbehaves and violates the rules