Some people believe that scientific subjects such as mathematics and philosophy are difficult and should therefore be optional for students rather than compulsory. show if you are agree or disagree

Some young people think that scientific subject are hard to follow, for this reason should be optional for students rather than mandatory. Overall, from my prospetive, subject like mathematics and philosophy are very important for students because halp them to develop critical thinking. Certainlly, it is not easiest subject, however, it is clear that this kind of challenge sometimes are important for theaching how pass through difficulties. According to some students, certain fundamental subject, such as mathematics, shoul be optional in a school. However, make subject like mathematic optional would be a bad idea becouse it is important to have basical knowledge in order to live and function in modern society. For istance, it is impossible to have a good carrer whitout be able to make calculation or having critical thinking. On the other hand, giving students the possibility to choose the subjects they prefer could be an opportunity to foucus on topics that are more interesting them. This approch may can halp to increase students ' performaces because they are more motivated to study subject that enjoy reather those they dislike. When students study subjects that interest them, they are usually more motivated and engaged in the learning process. As a result, they may achieve better academic results and develop a deeper understanding of the topic. In addition, every student has different talents and abilities. Allowing students to choose some subjects may help them focus on areas where they can perform better and develop their potential. In conclusion, for my point of view it is very important for young people learn to do also thing that do not like them. First of all, are essential for their development and personallity grow.