‏Topic: It is common for young people to go abroad to study at a university instead of studying in their home country. Do the advantages of studying at a university in another country outweigh the disadvantages?

Students often associate studying abroad, acquiring new skills and having an international experience. while on the other hand, students studying in their home country are often used to daily routine, However, this argument is diverse and we are going to discuss it all without any dispute. First let's talk about studying abroad, this option is great when any student's upbringing experience was poor, this chance is the optimal choice for personal growth, and achieving dreams, one of the advantages of studying internationally is meeting bunch of different people and exploring new cultures during the studying duration, allowing students to know every custom and tradition, this approach is very enjoyable and can be easily applied, therefor, students aim themselves for this opportunity and they have been preparing consistently for this type of experience, despite these advantages, studying abroad can cause a lot of pain points for students, such as discipline, unexpected adversities and sometimes feeling barren, bleak and abandoned. These disadvantages leads some people to choose staying in their home country which feel more suitable. On the other hand, a bunch of different people prefer to study in their home country, simply to gain some advantages such as having a brief time for family, studying in their local universities which gives them more benefits, however, this is not the perfect choice when we list one of the disadvantages, limited experiences and daily routine, this assessment leads to think about it twice not only one time. In conclusion, I would say that if you can overcome most of the unexpected adversities while studying abroad, then you got a lot of advantages out there, nevertheless, if you prefer to stay with your people and chill out, study in your home country and enjoy every moment in it and consider it as your perfect sanctuary.