Some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global environmental problems .To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In many parts of the world It is increasingly common for people to cost of the fuel. Personally I agree with this increasing cost of the fuel. There are number of potential benefits to this development. most notably, It can lead to significantly improvement in fuel. One of main reasons for this is that it creates opportunities for increasing cost.which can have positive effect in the long term. Despite these benefits, there are some potential drawbacks to this development. In particular. it may have negative impact on cost. because poor people can’t buy fuel for cars or other things.One of main reasons for this problem is that For example, Many sceints or reasearcher ssay that the fuel don’t be enough in 2030 strategy. so many people think if cost fuel increase, It will be enough Other years. Which can lead to further diffucelties in the long term. In summary, while there may be Increase costs of the fuel I strongly arguet that.