Some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws, others think laws have little effect. What is your opinion?

In recent years,many people assumed can prevent the dagerous by creating rols. Whereas other assumed rols have inefficient impact.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand,the govenment should create rols and punishment for people who have negative impact in the socitey. This is because,may reduce the number of crimes,but some crimes have a little effect in the community. Therefore,the government can create boared for the punishment, also put different levels for every crime. Which this board can explain and shows the punishment to local citezin. For example,driving cars with high speed,killing other people and theft from gold shops,all these crimes have different punishment,so when people see how these crimes can be punished may decrease the number of crimes and aware people. On the other hand,some communities have a large amount of crimes and the laws cannot prevent them.Because the criminals knew when they commited a crime the laws have a small impact on them.For inctance,killers,thieves and the other type of criminals,when they commit a crime have a same punishment. However,the government can solve this problem by create a new team and new members to recreate the rols and laws,after that may can start to reduce the crimes. Although, when the local people and enourmes orgnisations help the criminals, may causes a large number of hard problems. In conclusion.I think both views have some logical reasons. However,the government can create new rols to shows their power and abilitey to the criminals.