Some parents think that helpline their children with homework is good. Others think that children should do their homework on their own Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are many parents thinks assisting their children with homework is a part of their duty as a parent, and others argue that interferring with the children homeworks and helping them can be harmfull, this essay will discuss both views and express my opinion. On one hand, giving guidence and advise on steps to the solution of problems can help kids achive more without relying much on theire parents. in other words, they would still think and try by them self to figure out a way to solve the homework. For example, Explaining the theroem of math lesson and leaving the child practice by himself can be quite helpful. On other hand, if the parents decided that their child shoud depend on himself only without any further assistent, it can backfire as the nature of Children to get distracted easily. For instance, a child may give up on triyng and abandon the homework for vedeo games. In conclusion, There are no easy answres to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that helpline the children with homework to some point can be useful and good.