Qualities of success in today's world cannot be learnt at university or academic institutions . Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In the modern era, some people believe that academic certificate can' t lerned the success. While others argue that university can teach students how to be success. In my opinion, I am agree with arguemt that academic institutions can lernt success in many ways. On the one hand, more and more people think that success can' t be achieved with acadimic degree. In fact, success can be achieved by anyone without degree or attend some classes, it born with insistence to be better person. Forthermore, real success need soft skills, such as clear talk to deal with clints, problem-solving for solve many problems in easy way wich that cannot be lernt in the university and thinking outside the box to be more creative and innovative. A study in New York University in 2019 concluded that 80% of rich people don' t have any acadimic degree. As a result, academic institutions can' t learn students what the real market need. On the other hand, other people argue that academic certificate is requirement to be successfull. Although, successful is word that carries a lot of meanings depending on the person and can beavieved in many ways. Universities can be major factor that boost your quality of success through group talk, assignments, and group project. Students can learn time care by submitting the assignments before the deadline, and how to work with people don' t know. Moreover, the university is essential for student to preparing them into work environment through subjects that related in their major and internship program. For example, I was prepered to the job that I joined in major of finance when I was in university due to internship program that I worked in company and do what I lernt in financial subject. Therefore, academic institutions can teach and preper students for future. In conclusion, people believe that academic degree can' t make successfull. In my opinion I believe that university is crucial step to people for achieving success.