Nowadays many people read e-books instead of paper books. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, there is a debate e- books useful or print books. While e- books have a lot of benefits, I believe that print books are very comfortable. On the one hand e- books quite benefits for bookworm. Firstly, online books are easy to find one novel or story. Due to at the internet avaliable all story and novels. For example, "Blood war " novel's my brother can not find on the market but after he read this book online. Secondly, in the e-book doing notice for yourself, this very extreamly comfortable. Although these benefits will may be convinient, print books are appealing. First and foremost for print books can help concentration as well as people can focus better when they read print books. As a result, this may help person's brain with their memory. Furthermore, print books are not require electricity or internet. Individuals to allow to read them anywhere or anytime. In conclusion, despite e- books benefits I am of the opinion that print books efficient our brain storm. They can help our memory and have not harmful sides and also we can take information about different cultures. Books can not hit our vision as well as this case encounter serious hazards that associated with prolonged screen time.