Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No denying the fact thet climate change is a highly debatable topic. While it is a commonly held belief that we should prevent climate as human and it is a part of our duties, there is also an argument that, other found it necessary to get used to it because it is a natural response form climate. this essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, preventing climate change is crucial to our today's world, in other words, sustainability is achieved by a stable climate. In addition, recent research showed that many climate difference caused by human activity, most of that activities is a secondary level of priority for us, and can be avoided by other alternatives. For examble, we can replace the harmful energy sources to the environment by a clean energy, like wind, sea, solar cell. On the other hand, some people think that we are not responsible for saving the environment as humans, so nature will heal itself by default. Futhermore, any action taken towards preventing climate change will be counted as unnatural to the environment. For example, if we take an action as humans, and because we are an external factor in the climate change process, that will be unnatural climate response, and that might make it worse. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that the climate is a god creation, and we are taking the full responsibility to prevent it from any action.