Some people think that books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, the majority of people think that the importance of books is reducing in people's lives, and they have started to use other sources of entertainment and information. I totally agree with this viewpoint since recreational centres and playdium locations are being developed and e- books are more convenient to use. To begin with, recreational centres are becoming a popular source of entertainment, where parents can enjoy facilities with their children and the elderly as well. Modern Individuals often experience time constraints for leisure activities due to their professional commitments, leaving them with a limited time for both amusement and family members. So, the centres have solved their problem because it provides a platform where they can enjoy together. To illustrate, Earnscliffe recreation is a popular spot among citizens in Brampton because they have countless amenities. They can swim and play other outdoor and indoor games together. Not only can centres strengthens their bonds but they also provide an enjoyable way. Moreover, the popularity of e- books is escalating every day because they are easy to use. Since electronic books have a special built-in function, it can provide an insight into unfamilier words thoroughly. Unlike traditional books, people had to carry a dictionary when they read books, the e- books has reduced this requirement. For example, Kindle is a device designed for every ages of people, which offer synonyms and antonyms of a word. The majority of today's generation use it to gaining knowledge. To conclude, I contend that traditional books are loosing their importance, as recreational outlets is the place where every family member can enjoy together, alongside e- books offer vast information about topics. Ultimately, reading book is normally not a common hobby of all members in a family.