"In recent years, more people are choosing to eat at restaurants rather than cooking at home. Discuss the reasons for this trend and give your opinion."

In contemporary society, it is contended that people consume out most of the time. While it is true in some regards, I am of the opinion that individuals need to spend time preparing food with their family instead of eating out. On the one hand, nowadays, a lot of people waste their time out, and they are eating food in the street market, simply because they are always busy and in a hurry. Therefore, people eat out. Furthermore, available numerous fast food options like sandwiches, hamburgers, pizza and so on. As a result, extremely increase in interest in fast food also this cause out eating, and this create healthy problems. Despite these factors, I firmly assert that, individuals need to spend their time at home with their children or parents instead of consuming out, not only wasting time with their family, but also they can prepare healthy food for themselves. Secondly, they should cook their food by using fresh ingredients such as vegetables and fruits. These ingredients can enrich dishes with vitamins. In conclusion, people are busy with their work, so they often eat out, for example cafe and restaurants. In my opinion, eating out is convenient, but they should consume fresh ingredients and vitamins.