Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. Others, think that printed books still play important roles. Discus both views and give your opinion

It is opined by many individuals that, physicle copies of books are unnecessery now a days, as we can access them online on electronic devices, While others oppose by saying that printed books are still crutial. Both views have their own advantages and disadvantages. In this essay we shell discuss both sides, followed by my own perspective. People who are in favour of this statement argue that we should eliminate all books in the physical form because we not only have to allocate space to store these books, but also it requires maintanence. Where as, all of this efforts can be eliminate by accessing them electronicaly. Therefore, logicaly it makes more sence to not have them in printed form. Critics of the above statement opine that, although we have become so far tecnologicaly, that we only need a laptop or an Ipad to access any book in the world, yet printed books play a very important role. It is scientificly proven that reading from books enables a reader to focous more than e- books. Moreover, when it comes to health reading a physical book have less negative effect, e- books however, are capable of effecting our eyes and brain adversely. In my opinion, we must have printer books because the feeling of reading only comes from books and more importantly, when we reed from a book we are way more focused that a e-book. The fact is beyound doubt that, printed books needs a lot of manpower to manage them, but it helpes to generate more jobs in the society.