Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Our human right should at least includes the access of clean water. In my opinion, governments should take the responsibility of providing good quailty of water for their people in their house without charging them by any chances. Water is a crucial element for daily basis, it will be almost unrealistic to live without it. Since one of the daily requirements for human is that we should drink more than two liters of water and it would be even better if we have a cup of it right after we get up from bed,it becomes a reasonable idea that we should be able to have it at our home for free. By doing so, we can make sure everyone does not have to worry if they have to pay extra money for their rights. Moreover, the water supply provided free of charge helps to minimise the unequal statements between rich family and relatively poor family. Because people with higher income often have the previllige to get more resources as they want, whilst people who do not earn enough money can sometimes struggle with paying for clean water. Therefore, by providing it without charging citizens could help to solve this problem. In summary, being able to access to clean water has always been a human right for decades. In order to acheive this goal, making water a free resource for all families is an essential thing to do. If we can make it happen someday, the world will be a better place for everyone I believe.