Some people believe that it is a good idea to continue to work at their old age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that it is a beneficial idea to continue to work even if they get older. This essay will discuss this topic and present my opinion. On the one hand, people who work even when they old often have fantastic vision for the future. This is because many people retired early,so this gives them an advantage to achieve more levels and upgrades. For example,most people who have a great job and a high level in the community are old age. However,some people who do not have children or a massive family work at an old age because if they do not have a job,it means they cannot collect money. Therefore,most people are trying to continue working until they do not have the ability to work. On the other hand,some people love their job, and they have nothing to do but work. Moreover,if they retired may hate life and their society because they cannot do anything in their free time. As a result,some people work independently to create their own company. In addition,they would like to work for themselves and waste their free time by working in the company and plan to create more projects. In contrast,many people cannot keep working until old age or until the legal retirement age.Because some of them get sick or have family problems, whereas others are from high-income families. Therefore,they do not need to keep working, while their family can afford for them everything they need. Consequently,the government sometimes published offers to early retirees, if they accept the offer, the government give them money or a house to help them continue their life. In conclusion, both views play an essential role in our society,but I believe that continuing to work until old age is beneficial and important for people who cannot leave their work