Access to clean water the basic humor right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that water is essintial to all lifes. While it is commonly held belif that government should provide citizain a water supply for free, there also an argument that opposes it. I providing a water supply without cost is a wrong descion. To begin with, if any service or item offered to people with no cost or even in a cheap price, they will not see it as a valuable thing. In other words, people might missuse the water by using it in unnecessary applications, which means the overall consumpition rate will be higher than the normal. For example, using water in water games like gun fighting or using it in clean their care twice a day which far away from the number of average car washing globally. Another point to consider, offering it for free will affects the water industry, which will limits the research and development part. In addition, if there was no quality check because it is a free service, the consumer will drink and use a poor water quality that might cause future's diseases for all the citizains. Moreover, that will cause the government indirect cost for treating those patients, therefore, providing water should be a fully commercialize to make sure that compaines will provide an excelent quality of water with set a price limit for them to keep it afordable. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I believe that water supply should a paid service to gurante having a high quality of water.