As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society?

People gradually prefer nuclear families, or they choose to live alone. This is more common in developed countries. Because the population is changing day by day and people do not think they do the same before generation. In my opinion, the foremost causes of this trend young people, when they grow up almost think about their own future. They want to change life quality. For example: a career. However, they prefer to live alone or little families. Consequently, they are focusing on their future. In another cause of cash flow problems because of that, they are not thinking about extending the family. I think it is one of the valuable effects for a young generation; they feel independent when they live alone. Furthermore, when the juveniles grow and they have more problems. They decide to live individually. The most people have money problem, and everyone wish would change this situation. When they live alone, they focus only on this problem and improve their lifestyle.