The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowdays, science plays an important role in modern society. Some people believed that the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. I strongly agree with this view because scientific developments help solve many real-life problems and improve the quality of life. Firstly, I believe that science help to improve people's health. This is because scientists observed about new studies that are concentrating on individual's health and medical discoveries. For example the individual lifestyle and how it's affects the body health, In addition scientists have been obsreved that eating a high intake of sugar, fast food, softdrinks can lead to cancer and a lot of diseases wich can be harmful for individuals immune system. Therefore science plays essential role in people's health and guide them to a healthy habits and lifestyle, and showing individuals how a healthy lifestyle is enhancing their health by a lot of obsrevations. Secondly, another reason is that science plays a crucial role in technological innovatins. This is because scientific knowledge allows us to develop new technologicals, In addition make informed decisions, also developing obsrevation skills. Furthermore application of scientific knowledge helps to sastify many basic human needs and improve living standards, In addition enhancing quality of life through technological advancements. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the aim of science leads to improve people's lives. This is because science is valued by society with reason of the application of scientific knowledge and how it helps to understand how the world works.