Topic: When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that many people would prefer a life without work. Whilst I completely agree with this statement, it can reduce stress and pressure and give people more time to learn new skills and improve their hobbies. This essay will discuss these reasons. First of all, life without work can reduce stress and pressure. Many workers feel tired and stressed after a long day's work. For example, some people do not sleep and eat well because of work pressure. For this reason, many people choose to quit their jobs to get a quieter life. Secondly, people would have more time to learn new things and improve their skills. This is because they have free time. Moreover, people could learn new languages,travel, and discover new countries and learn about their cultures. Also, meet new people. This will help them to improve their knowledge and experience. Thirdly, some people have a lot of money. Because of this reason they do not need to work. For example, some people have a lot of money, they can buy anything they need with out faring their money will run out. For this reason, many people prefer a life without work. In conclusion, I believe that many people would prefer a life without work because it reduces stress, gives them more free time to improve their skills and some of them have a lot of money.