The most important part of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The science field has taken part in a lot of societies nowadays, whether it comes to improve people's health or just their everyday routine. I strongly believe that even though science has a wide range of different uses, it should be use in its entire majority to improve people's life. From my perspective, since the big development that the science has suffered among the centuries, it has been primarly to bring more beneficious conditions to the human being in their everyday life. When it comes to the health field, science has helped to reach out so many sollutions to different illness. For instance, by the discovery of new medicaments doctors have been able to cure more sickness, and all that was supported by the continued investigation from the scientists. Moreover, in other type of aspects like the working environment, the implementation of science has helped the workers to achieve their tasks in fewer time. Consequently, by improving the quality of the work and reducing the time of production, science has helped to increase the economic profit while decreasing the hardest pasts of different jobs. For example, the implementation of science in some technical machines in the factories has made the working chain more smoothly. All things considered, I am inclined to agree that science should be taken by the most important part to improve people's life. Therefore, the human being should use the science to always benefit from it and make everyone's life more easier.