The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

The traditional teaching system of teacher and students in the class said to be not to take place after year of 2050. I absolutely agree with the statement given the situation of the world's educational changing system because of pandemic which forced students to study online as well as the ease of the recording and spreading valuable information across the world. Situation with pandemic taught people how quickly should nation adapt to changes, especially at study and work. Online classes are mostly taken over the traditional classes due to the world's educational changing system because of the Covid, which made all students to obtain their degree online. Some majors successfully polished and enhanced thier educational curriculum so students will not lose knowledge quality, in instance IT industry became very succesful, due to its easy learning curve and adaptibilty to job market. Economically, the government also can benefit from the online or recorded educational programs where dozens of professionals are graduated and landed a job without even leaving their houses. Moreover, many enterpreneurs in education have recorded lessons and put them online by spreading not only valuable information but also making a profit out of it. As a consequence, education has become accessable and learning has never been so easy for all people in the world. To conclude, teaching at class has been always a classical type of learning, however with given crisis of pandemic and expanding opportunities of internet led to adapting education system as well as learning abilities of all students around the globe.