Some people believe that travelling is a waste of time and money, while others argue that it is an important way to gain knowledge and experience different cultures. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two different opposing views, whether of staying at a fixed spot, and considering travelling a waste of time and money, or travelling and exploring new traditions and cultures and gaining the enjoyment of the experience. I truly believe that travelling is way more beneficial than staying at a spot, considering travelling is cost-cutting and invaluable. The first argument argues that people who consider taveling is a waste of energy or time, most of them often don't understand the value of travelling. They give silly excuses of not travelling, such as it's a waste of time or it's expensive, since they didn't know how far this experience would change their mind's. Thus, most of them are at a suitable job, daily routine and good circumstances, so that's why they stay at their spot. On the other hand, the second argument argues that people who value travelling, exploring, acquiring new experiences and have exposure to new traditions and cultures, are often have been carious about travelling and they love to break the glass ceiling, which is considered the "daily boring routine". The reason people have picked this point of view is to enjoy the journey of exploring, building personality and reflecting knowledge on their people. On the whole, both views are being considered. While believing travel is a waste of time and energy, or believing travel is worth the time and energy. People follow their desires and goals; therefore, they vary from one person to another.