Many people around the world are choosing move to live in cities. What problems do people experience in big cities? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns and how should they do this?

The world has changed drastically in the last few decades, and people started choosing to live in urban cities instead of rural towns. This has many disadvantages that effects the government. Therefore, they have to tackle this problem and take it seriously, so what are the problems of the high population in big cities and how should the government react to them? On the first hand, there are many issues faced when a high density of people live in one urban city. First, the area tends to get really crowded even when it isn't rush hour. This can increase accedents therefore applying more pressure on hospitals. Second, because the city is over crowded, it would become difficult for a normal number of trash cans to withstand large population's waste. In addition, many underestimate the damages that noise pollution causes to them. Finally, crime rates are common in cities. For example, many researches have conducted that the average crime rates in a USA urban city tends to be extremely high compared to other more manageable places. On the other hand, there are many things that the government can do to tackle these obstacles. However, the best solution is to convince people to move out of big cities, and there are a big number of methods to do that. Such as, providing individuals with better jobs in rural areas. The main reason why people migrate to big cities is to find better job opportunities. In addition, providing amenities in rural areas and not making these amenities exclusive in limited places. Also, governments should provide affordable transportation methods to people like trains and taxies between towns, and make it easy to visit friends and family who live in other towns. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple problems to moving in urban areas. However, the government has the ability to convince people to move to rural vilages and tackle this issue easily.