Some people said that with the help of parenting and child development courses parents can improve the life of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary society, there is considerable debate regardingwhether the lives of children can be ameliorated via parenting and child development programs. Although these courses can be expensive, I believe that people can gain comprehensive knowledge about children's rearings. To begin with, attending parenting and child development programs can place a financial burden on parents due to their exorbitant costs. The majority of people find hardships in fulfilling their needs, such as paying mortgages and electricity bills, buying groceries, and other essential things due to inflation. By adding them, people can suffer from depression, undue stress, and pessimistic. For example, in Canada, residents are unable to pay off their debts and houses' mortgages due to rescission; therefore, enrolling in such courses is infeasible for them. However, I contend that parents and child development courses can provide parents with thorough information regarding nutrition of their children. Parenthood is quite a challenging phase nowadays because of nuclear families. Unlike in the past, where grandparents used to upbrings their grandchildren; at the moment, people have started to live separated from their elderly, which may make these courses seem valuable. This is because they have limited knowledge about their children's upbringings. To conclude, even though clasess on parenting and child development are quite expensive, I think that they would bring tremendous benefits for both parents and children since the courses provide them with useful information about the upbringing of their children.