Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own laws. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that unified judicial framework is more beneficial globally, others assert independent laws should be maintained by each nation. This essay will look into both aspects prior to drawing a meaningful view. One of the most apparent reasons a unified legal system facilitates global cooperation and boosts the economy. This is because businesses can operate more efficiently without navigating different national laws. For instance, the European Union has established standardized regulations across member states, which facilitates international trade and movement. On the other hand, there are convincing arguments for maintaining independent national laws, such as cultural diversity. Since ever society has different religious beliefs and historical backgrounds, this means one law sets approach could lead to social unrest. For example, many Asian countries have strict regulations based on their heritage and religion, which might not be accepted in Western societies. To recapitulate, it is widely believed that the same legal system for whole world is greater. However, another point that should not be overlooked is own set of law foe each one. After considering both perspectives, I believe it is clearer that the demerits of the statement.