Nowadays more and more people are deciding to have kids later in life. Some say that it is still better to have kids at a young a age discuss both views.

Today, while some people believe that it is a better decision to have kids at an early age. Others argue that is a better option to have children later in life. I strongly believe that is a better option to postpone children because they can reach high level of education to protect their kids. On the one hand, individuals who decided to have kids when they still are very young people, they often feel frustrated because they have not reach their educational goals in life, so they do not feel ready to take responsability of their kids. More importantly, many of these young minds do not have a job, so they feel depressed for not having enough money to provide basic items to their babies. As a result, these young parents do not spend time with their kids because this situation is so hard for them to deal with it. For instance, in the United States, it is commun that adolescents have babies, and they are not the ones who pay for their children's expenses. Moreover, It is usual that their gran-parents support these kids. I do not support the idea of having babies at early age because these young individuals do not take full responsability of their kids. On the other hand, individuals who decided to postpone to have their kids later in life, they usually reach third level of education, so they feel as mature people to have children. Also, these citizens usually decide to have one of two children to offer them a better life. On top of this, they usually have a house before having kids, so these children enjoy a more balance environment. For example, kids who their parents wait until they reach their goals, these children usually have a single room for each one, and they have the privilege to have a pet. I believe this is a prefereble way of bringing children into this world becuase they do not suffer from lack of time and love. To conclude, although many young adolescents decided to have babies when they still young minds who are not able to sustent a kid, there are other individuals who decided to reach their high poitential and reach a more balanced life before having children. I strongly believe it is better option to have kids later in life, so these young people can afford a more balanced life to their kids.