In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some countries,people think it is important to spend a lot of money on bulilding new fast trains between cities.Others believe the budget should be spent on improving local transport.From my perspective, the both of idea should support by goverment. To begin with,investing in public transport reduces traffic congestion.People from works and schools will be tired and wait public transport.The best solution to innovate new techology and reduce traffic jam. For example,big cities have this problem about local people and tourists.Goverment invest money for transport like one of the bus for tourist and other for residents. Moreover,it helps for economic development of country and tourists always come back all time again. Another key aspect is the conctructing new fast trains between cities offers more money, because to create trains spend about 2-5 years depend on company building. However, this is idea help to transporting goods and tourists.For instanse,in the Switzerland goverments use the new fast trains between cities to develop economy.To attract other nations to visite popular cities and spend money to buy things and for the entertaiment. To sum up,these ideas really support good economic growth for both of transport.In my opinion,it is depend on the finance of goverment and life standart cost.