Some people think that social media has made communication between people worse. Others believe it has improved communication. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s modern world, social media has become a topic of significant debate, while some people believe it brings various benefits, others argue that it also presents several challenges. I partially agree with this statement. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. One significant reason why social media can has a negative effect on communication between people worse. The main impact is that as most of the people use social media they preferred to message rather than meeting in person before online platform people preferred to call or meet in person but now we only text. For instance research shows that many young people are avoid to call there parents they only prefer to text. Therefore the social media has made communication between people worse. One the other hand, social media has significant positive effect on communication. The main impact is that as most people are using online platform have many method to communicated like texting, video calling and normal calling, therefore social media had made communication very easy we can communicate with people very easily to others. For instance research show that social media has made communication smooth before social media when we need to communicate with call or letter now we can text or video call., thus social media made communication very convenient In conclusion, I partially agree with this statement because social media has many benefits in communication, but because of that person to person meet become less. There it has some benefits like we can call or text, but it also has some cons like person to person meet become less.